top of page

WANTED! New Authors to Recommend.

I'm planning on Focusing my Recommended Reads section of the Blog on new Authors in April. That's Authors who have been published for the first time or signed (with a book coming out soon) in the past year, so from 1st March 2019 onwards.

I would like to read as many new Authors as I can in the next month in preparation, so that I can personally make recommendations. Everyone's taste is different so as people get a feel for whether they too enjoy the books that i enjoy they'll know that they can safely order that newly reviewed book. That's why I feel I need to read the books myself!


So, if you have a book or are an agent or publisher with a new Author and you'd like to send it to me, the address is on the contacts page. It doesn't need to be a new copy, Proof copies are fine too, and if you'd like it returned after reading please just send a Stamped SAE with the book and i will return it for you. Otherwise it will join the other much loved books in our library, or be put into a Prize Draw for the announcement :)


I love to support new and up-and-coming Authors and help them to get seen and read, so watch this space for my favourites in April!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page